Contact VSA

To get in touch with VSA please email us at: vsacommittee [at] caving [dot] org [dot] au

You may also use the form below to contact us. Alternatively, you can send us a letter at the address below.

The current committee for 2020 – 2021

President Margaret James president [at] caving [dot] org [dot] au
Vice-President Tom Aberdeen vicepres [at] caving [dot] org [dot] au
Secretary Wayne Revell secretary [at] caving [dot] org [dot] au
Treasurer Tom Maggs treasurer [at] caving [dot] org [dot] au
Program Organiser Stella Nikolaevsky programorganiser [at] caving [dot] org [dot] au

The outgoing committee for 2019 – 2020

President Margaret James  
Vice-President Daryl Carr  
Secretary Susan White  
Treasurer Tom Maggs  
Program Organiser Nigel Cooke  

G'day! You may use this contact form to send us an email or register your caving trip.