Contact VSA

To get in touch with VSA please email us at: vsacommittee [at] caving [dot] org [dot] au

You may also use the form below to contact us. Alternatively, you can send us a letter at the address below.

The current committee for 2017 – 2018

President Abhijeet Anand president [at] caving [dot] org [dot] au
Vice-President Mara Silins vicepres [at] caving [dot] org [dot] au
Secretary (interim) Margaret James secretary [at] caving [dot] org [dot] au
Treasurer Greg Leeder treasurer [at] caving [dot] org [dot] au
Program Organiser Silvana Iannello programorganiser [at] caving [dot] org [dot] au




G'day! You may use this contact form to send us an email or register your caving trip.